2010 NAP Award Winners from Santa Rosa, CA

The City of Santa Rosa, CA announces their 2010 NAP Award Winners.  For more information and pictures, visit the Santa Rosa, CA venue page on our website.
Adult Amateur
First Place – Emma Price
Second Place – Nicole Spotswood
Third Place – Nirav Thakor
Adult Intermediate
First Place – Roy Ely
Second Place – Paula Kerns
Third Place – Pat Gould
Adult Professional
First Place – Kathy Byrne
Second Place – William Eley
Third Place – Richard Hummel
Youth 12 & Under
First Place – Benjamin Carrier
Second Place – Bo Brantley
Third Place – Hailey Gregg
Teen 13-18
First Place – Taj Hittenberger
Second Place – Isabella Rendon
Third Place – Amanda Sharp
Continuing Art Education Scholarships
For Santa Rosa Recreation & Parks Department – Reilly Ballenger, Gil Brantley, Amy Carrier, Rafael Fujii, Beverly Muir, Sophia Parker-Fitzsimmons and Debi Tucker
For Santa Rosa Junior College – George Moore, Dana Welsh, Jesse Whitt, Chandra Woodworth and Milton Woolley
For Sonoma State University – Aron Corradi and Tim Haworth
For Private Instruction – Trent Everitt for Glass Fusion Studios, Zosima Harrison for Maria Crane Art, Alice Leichter for Donna de la Briandais, Olivia Lin for Chen Yang and Pia McKenna for Nancy Adams Art
Best of Show – Joanie Springer
Santa Rosa