Colors of Pinellas 2010 Award Winners

Pinellas County, FL announces the winners of their 4th Annual NAP show. 
Pictures from the exhibition are posted on the Pinellas County venue page of our website.
Adult Amateur
First Place – Thelma Green
Second Place – Wilma Holley
Third Place – Jacob Long
Honorable Mention(s) – Maria Makrianes
Adult Intermediate
First Place – Josh Lunch
Second Place – Kathleen Eggers Charlton
Third Place – Gordon Mcgill
Honorable Mention(s) – Teri Hasbrouck
Adult Professional
First Place – Debra Lansdowne
Second Place – Tom Iovino
Third Place – Douglas Thonen
Honorable Mention(s) – Mark Smith
Youth 12 & Under
First Place – Mariah Valentin
Second Place – Sophia Stoinski
Third Place – Rachel Webster
Honorable Mention(s) – Paige Crockett
Teen 13-18
First Place – Giana Cangemi
Second Place – Katy Meador
Third Place – Paige Rueth
Honorable Mention(s) – Taj Dempsey
Best of Show – C. Michael Erickson
Pinellas County